Contact

2018 DOVIA-LA Board of Directors

DOVIA-LA Contact Info:
Phone: (323) 736-2419; e-mail: doviala@gmail.com

Mailing Address:

ATTN: DOVIA-LA

c/o Stephanie Lopez

Hillsides

940 Ave. 64

Pasadena, CA 91105

DOVIA-LA Facebook: www.facebook.com/DOVIALA

Twitter: @doviala

PRESIDENT: Stephanie Harris, Director of Volunteer and Community Programs, Union Station Homeless Services, sharris@unionstationhs.org

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT: Shade Mokuolu, Community Engagement Manager, New Horizons smokuola@newhorzons-sfv.org

PROGRAM AND EDUCATION: Betsy Ann Mudd, Volunteer Training Coordinator, CASA of Los Angeles, bmudd@casala.org

MEMBERSHIP: Brianna Beyrooty, Administrative Assistant, Ascencia, bbeyrooty@gmail.com

PUBLICITY: Kate Ekman, Purpose & Engagement Coordinator, Beach Cities Health District, kate.ekman@bchd.org

SECRETARY: Caitlin Rose, Volunteers Manager, Habitat for Humanity, Greater Los Angeles, crose@habitatla.org

TREASURER: Stephanie Lopez, Community Resources Coordinator, Hillsides, slopez@hillsides.org

PAST PRESIDENT: Charlie Rubin, Director of Volunteers, San Fernando Valley Community Health Center, Inc. crubin@sfvcmhc.org

If you work with volunteers anywhere in the greater Los Angeles region, please feel free to contact us with any questions!