Contact

DOVIA-LA 2017 Board

DOVIA-LA Contact Info:
Phone: (323) 736-2419; e-mail: doviala@gmail.com

Mailing Address:

ATTN: DOVIA-LA

c/o Asia Olano

Volunteer Corps Manager

LA Works

570 W. Ave 26

Los Angeles, CA 90065

DOVIA-LA Facebook: www.facebook.com/DOVIALA

Twitter: @doviala

PRESIDENT: Stephanie Harris, Director of Volunteer and Community Programs, Union Station Homeless Services, sharris@unionstationhs.org

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT: Shade Mokuolu, Community Engagement Manager, New Horizons smokuola@newhorzons-sfv.org

PROGRAM AND EDUCATION: Betsy Ann Mudd, Volunteer Recruitment and Engagement Manager, Fulfillment Fundbmudd@fulfillment.org

MEMBERSHIP: Laura Jellum, Outreach and Communication Manager, Food Forwardlaura@foodforward.org

PUBLICITY: Priya Sodha, Regional Director, Coaching Corpspriyas@coachingcorps.org

SECRETARY: Teri Hersberg, Volunteer Coordinator, Volunteer Action for Aging,  thershberg@scanhealthplan.com

TREASURER: Asia Olaño, Volunteer Corps Manager, L.A. Works, asia@laworks.com

PAST PRESIDENT: Charlie Rubin, Director of Volunteers, San Fernando Valley Community Health Center, Inc. crubin@sfvcmhc.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR: OPEN

If you work with volunteers anywhere in the greater Los Angeles region, please feel free to contact us with any questions!